Header image
line decor
 Home   Log-In    Name:  English 
 Holdings:   
­čöŹ 
 Expert Search   Deutsch 
line decor
line decor
  Mammals    Birds    Reptiles    Amphibians    Fishes    Domestic Animals & Breeding Forms  
line decor
 
 
 

 
Imprint 

Contact

For all requests concerning Zootierliste in general or certain details please contact mail@zootierliste.de

Publisher

Ronny Graf
Bodestra├če 20
39118 Magdeburg(Germany)
E-Mail: ronny.graf@zootierliste.de

Johannes Pfleiderer
Zoo Leipzig
Wittenberger Str. 34
04129 Leipzig (Germany)
E-Mail: pfleiderer@zoo-duisburg.de

Markus Fritsche
Dauestra├če 2
31737 Rinteln(Germany)
E-Mail: markus.fritsche@zootierliste.de

Jirka Schmidt
Schillerstra├če 42
01589 Riesa (Germany)
E-Mail: jirka.schmidt@zootierliste.de

Rene Mantei
Im Berge 6
44536 L├╝nen (Germany)
E-Mail: rene.mantei@zootierliste.de

Sven P. Peter
Jungfernstieg 25
19053 Schwerin (Germany)
E-Mail: kontakt@s-p-p.de

Frithjof Spangenberg
Bodanstr.14
78462 Konstanz (Germany)
E-Mail: frithjof.spangenberg@zootierliste.de

Legal information:

The zootierliste-team endeavours to have correct information and data contained on the website. Liability or guarantee for topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is however ruled out. This also applies for all the other websites to which there is reference via hyperlinks. The zootierliste-team is likewise not responsible for the contents of websites which are reached by means of such a link.- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -